Sunleaf Logo




SunLeaf Executive Team

Chairman of the Board

Bob Eggert

Co-Chief Executive Officer

Kevin Eggert

Co-Chief Executive Officer

Sharon Sumlin

Chief Operating Officer

Ray Flores

Sales Department

Director of Sales

Blake Pacheco

Business Development Manager

Vince Hungerford Jr.

Inside Sales Manager

Michelle Pooler

Multi Units Department

Director of Multi Units

John Perazzo


Director of Purchasing

Jocelyn Vickroy

Supply Chain & Logistics Manager

Jaime Coronado

Regulatory Compliance Specialist

Angela Perez



Judy Eggert

Director of Operations / AR

Italia Artiglio

Customer Success Team


Customer Success Manager

Dena Coll

//bugherd code (function (d, t) { var bh = d.createElement(t), s = d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; bh.type = 'text/javascript'; bh.src = ''; s.parentNode.insertBefore(bh, s); })(document, 'script'); piAId = '639861'; piCId = '15947'; piHostname = ''; (function() { function async_load(){ var s = document.createElement('script'); s.type = 'text/javascript'; s.src = ('https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https://pi' : 'http://cdn') + ''; var c = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; c.parentNode.insertBefore(s, c); } if(window.attachEvent) { window.attachEvent('onload', async_load); } else { window.addEventListener('load', async_load, false); } })();